By Brad Friedman on 5/8/2005, 12:46pm PT  

...of The BRAD SHOW --- well, the lost half-hour, anyway --- will be available during tomorrow's rebroadcast, beginning at 12noon ET.

The half-hour lost was at the top of the fourth hour, so that would be 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12noon PT - got it?). Including the Bright Eyes tune from NBC's Tonight Show with Jay Leno.

The glitch, we are told by the network, was due to some kind of "automatic language filter" that kicked in for unknown reasons, and the backup came (another hour from a previous show) automagically kicked in.

Hear what you missed tomorrow! And thanks all for the support in every respect! Thanks WP for keeping things rolling here when I can't!