LIVE Saturday 7p-11p ET (4p-8p PT); Rebroadcast Sunday 12noon-4p ET (9a-1p PT)
Jump in, Shoot your Mouth off! Like me!
By Brad Friedman on 6/11/2005, 3:54pm PT  

Listen up via www.BradShow.com and chat here in tonight's Open Thread hosted by the delightful KIRA who is once again holding the water for that layabout, slacker Winter Patriot this week.

Talk to us LIVE! CALL-IN#: 323-650-1286

Tonight's guests...

  • Retired 27-year CIA Analyst, RAY MCGOVERN
  • Columbus Free Press' investigative reporter, BOB FITRAKIS
  • ANDREA LINDSAY of SHAC7
  • The legendary FREEWAY BLOGGER!
  • Feel free to DONATE to help keep us up and on the air! We can (for now) use all the help we can get!