LIVE Saturday Night 7p-11p ET (4p-8p PT)
Rebroadcast Sunday 12noon-4pm ET (9a-1p PT)
By Brad Friedman on 6/16/2005, 6:11pm PT  

Guests currently scheduled (with more to be announced soon)...

  • Just Added: RICK PILTZ, Bush Administration Global Warming whistleblower!
  • Also Just Added: CHRIS BOWERS of MyDD.com on being the media and the Progressive takeover of the blogosphere!
  • CINDY SHEEHAN of Gold Star Families for Peace on her son Casey, KIA in Iraq on 04/04/04 and her testimony at John Conyers' Downing Street Hearings this week.
  • JOAN KRAWITZ & WARREN STEWART of VoteTrustUSA.org on Election Reform Coalition lobbying this week in DC and their meeting with Dr. Robert Pastor and more!
  • MATT RAICHE & PETER GINTER, American contractors (and ex-marines) held captive and allegedly abused by U.S. Marines in Iraq!
  • Join us Saturday Night 7p-11p ET (4p-8p PT)! Listen up via www.BradShow.com and right here at BRAD BLOG for a live Open Thread during the show!

    Until we're completely bought and sold by the corrupting effect of corporate advertisements, your DONATIONS help us continue to "be the media" and are very much appreciated!