LIVE and RAW from CRAWFORD, Texas
Blog along with us if you please!
By Winter Patriot on 8/29/2005, 9:34am PT  

Guest blogged by Winter Patriot

The BRAD SHOW returns, LIVE and RAW and coming to you direct from Crawford, Texas. As usual, the show is scheduled to start at High Noon Central time, 1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific. That's 6pm in London, and 7pm in Paris and Prague [we think!] ... So please join us this morning, afternoon or evening, as the case may be.

LISTEN LIVE via:The IBC Radio Network
or at WhiteRoseSociety (Option 1)
or WhiteRoseSociety (Option 2)

On today's show, Brad hopes to interview several Bush supporters ... and that should be fun!

Once again we remind you that The BRAD SHOW is still supported primarily by listener donations, and we need more listeners and more contributors! So please pick up the phone, or send some e-mail, and tell all your friends about The BRAD SHOW. You (and they) will be glad you did.

But as always, we depend on you. How can you help? You can Donate via Credit Card or PayPal, or Donate via Snail Mail, or shop at The BRAD STORE. We thank you for your support.

LIVE OPEN THREAD BLOGGING below: click on the "comments" link at the bottom-right corner of this item to join in.