An 'Operation Noble Cause' RAW RADIO Wrap-Up...
LIVE From Camp Casey II at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)...
By Brad Friedman on 8/30/2005, 4:40pm PT  

We'll be wrapping up tonight, LIVE from Camp Casey II as the big tent comes down.

Most of the folks have now moved on from Crawford and the tent is filled with many of the volunteers, bloggers, vets and families who will be here until tomorrow's final move out of town.

We'll be back on the air (Listening links at www.BradShow.com) tonight at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT), for a final wrap-up during the "talent show" of the volunteers and those other die-hards who are still here at Camp Casey II.

Join us, as we broadcast LIVE from Crawford, TX for what (we hope) will be the last time...If the Radio, Democracy and Internet Gods permit us.

Please consider this an Open Thread for tonight's show, and spread the word where ya can.

{UPDATE from Winter Patriot: DONATIONS are still badly needed. If you can help in this regard, we'd certainly appreciate it. You can Donate via Credit Card or PayPal or you can Donate via Snail Mail and if those options don't appeal to you then you can always do some gift shopping at The BRAD STORE. Thanks to you and your financial support Brad is still on the air. Gasp! Sigh! And thanks again!!}

And yet another UPDATE from WP with a summary of your live listening options:
The IBC Radio Network
WhiteRoseSociety (Option 1)
WhiteRoseSociety (Option 2)
KPFTX.org
OmRadio.com
RadioPower.org

Open thread blogging below, as usual. Please join us if you can!