Mark Crispin Miller & Brad, Back-to-Back on Air America Pheonix...
By Brad Friedman on 1/8/2006, 1:33pm PT  

Mark Crispin Miller and I --- he of Fooled Again: How the Right Stole the 2004 Election & Why They'll Steal the Next One Too (Unless We Stop Them), I of begging for dollars --- will be appearing back-to-back today in a two-hour Election Reform Sunday edition of the M & M Show on Air America Phoenix (1010am KXXT). Tune in, call in, say hello! 5:15p ET, 4:15p CT, 3:15p MT, 2:15p PT. Mark's up first, I join for the second hour, beginning at 6:15p ET, 5:15p CT, 4:15p MT, 3:15p PT. Call-in# is 888-294-4321. All anarchists and conspiracy theorists welcome. Got it? Listen up online here.

UPDATE: These guys, Steve and Fred McChesney, are doing a great job with their show out in Phoenix, and are right on point on the topic of Election Reform. As well, they're willing to hit the bricks to put their money where their mouth is and make some noise on the ground about the issue (only to be disparaged as "brown shirts" in the bargain!) What they're doing is exactly what's needed by the citizenry of this country right now to get things done on these matters! Give 'em a listen. Here's the MP3's from today's show with myself and Mark for your podcasting pleasure...

-- Mark Crispin Miller's segments [MP3]
-- Brad's segments [MP3]

...ALSO...speaking of Phoenix, I was recently on conservative Jay Lawrence's show on Newsradio 620 KTAR on New Years Day to discuss some of the same dirty business. In this case, about the "case against Diebold" as discussed with an intellectually honest Republican. The good John Brakey (tireless and intrepid fightin' Election Reform patriot in AZ) requested I post the audio from that show as well, so I am happy to honor the request. Consider it done, John...

-- Brad on the Jay Lawrence Show [MP3]